top of page

WRAPPED IN SIN GIVEAWAY!


Hello Lovelies! Here is my latest #GIVEAWAY. Check it out and Enter here: https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/1b4712256/ for a chance to win a $25 VISA GIFT CARD + A HEART NECKLACE + ASSORTED SIN SERIES SWAGS + A SIGNED PAPERBACK WRAPPED IN SIN – A Sexy Romantic Comedy by @DeeDinhAuthor.

WRAPPED IN SIN EXCERPT:

I know I am in trouble when his boxer shorts and pants drop, his member silently greets me with ‘Hello!’ And, it is not the kind of ‘You had me at Hello.’ like in Jerry Maguire. No... Definitely not the same type of ‘Hello.’

I drop to my knees and stare at his gleaming hot rod, so velvety, so smooth, and so luscious. The length and girth is just flawless... Long, thick, perfection in it rarest form. I close my eyes and offer up a quick Hail Mary for the perfect cock before me. I lick my lips and swallow hard as the blood rushes between my legs. Oh crap! My mouth is salivating. I am drooling like an idiot. I just hope that I didn’t look like ‘Cujo’ that St. Bernard dog, otherwise, that will be embarrassing.

I gaze back up and smile devilishly at Connor before taking him in my mouth. His wicked eyebrows quirk up, his azure eyes fill with sin, passion and desire, and his mouth grins with humor.

I slowly tease his cock, licking the tip, tracing the glorious veins and ridges down the side to the base. My cheek nuzzles against his hard, thick rod as my tongue slides out again and tenderly cups his balls.

Connor groans, a deep throaty sound escape from the back of his throat. “Ana... Fuck, Ana.”

As his dick strains towards me and glides across my cheek, Connor suddenly thrusts his hips fervently at me. Grabbing his butt cheeks, I shove his thick, velvety hot rod into my mouth. My lips encompass all of it, sucking away with pleasure. Connor covers his hands over my hands as they are still clinging onto his ass. Sliding in and out of my mouth, he eagerly fucks it vigorously pumping and amping up his own pleasure.

Then a shrill buzzing noise and a woman’s voice sounds off from a loudspeaker from the phone on Connor’s desk. It was his assistant, Maggie. “Excuse me, Mr. Scott. Security just called. Your mother is on her way up to see you. She is just now crossing the lobby to the elevators. ETA four minutes.”

What?!?! Did she say his mother is coming up? Now? ETA four minutes? What does that even mean? Estimated Time of Arrival? Four minutes? My eyes widen, Connor’s body stiffens.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page